Corporate Sponsors

image69

AccuRisk Solutions                 accurisksolutions.com

LMHS, P.C.                                 lmhspc.com

Equal Exchange, Inc                  equalexchange.coop

Molisse Realty Group                    molisserealty.com

    Taylor Rental                                  Weymouth, MA 

South Shore Therapies, Inc             southshoretherapies.com

Life Plus Ins. Agency                                lpins.com   

Damon, Topham, & Co.                        damtopcpa.com   

Don Martin Corporation                       donmartincorp.com

 Cape Way Opticians                              capewayopt.com

Arbor Specialties, LLC                         arborspecialties.com

Emerald Excavating Co.                   emeraldexcavating.com

Price Automotive Inc           priceautomotivemarshfield.com

Scituate Collision & Glass                  scituatecollision.com  

3 Sons Store Front Specialists                                                                 

Stellwagen Beer Co, Inc                        stellwagenbeer.com    

Arbor Specialties LLC                          arborspecialties.com  

Hanover Police Relief Assoc.                 hanoverpolice.org   

Sigma Mechanical                                   Sigmams.com     

     JNP Contracting  LLC                                                                          

Coastal Heritage Bank                coastalheritagebank.com